



## **Anti-Corruption Commission Head Office** 1 Segunbagicha, Dhaka www.acc.org.bd

Record Number: Date: 22/4/2022

00.00.0000.000.16.003.19.341

Recipients: Chief Accounts Officer, Cabinet Division, CGA Building.

Segunbagicha, Dhaka.

Subjection for attending the Training in Thailand.

Director (Training and research), Anti-Corruption Commission, U.O.

Note No. 04/2022 Date: 21/04/2022.

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Anti-Corruption Commission, Bangladesh for the following officers to attend the training programme on "Professional Development Program on Effective Anti-Corruption Policy, Strategy & Practices" to be held in Asian Institute of Technology (AIT), Thailand from 23 May 2022 to 02 June 2022 under the following terms and conditions:

<u>List of Participants</u> (not according to seniority)

SL. No	Name	Designation
1.	Mir Ruhul Amin	Director General
2.	S. M. Mafidul Islam	Director
3.	Mohammad Monirul Islam	Director
4.	Uttom Kumar Mondal	Director
5.	Md. Manzur Morshed	Director
6.	Mohd. Mahbubul Alam	Deputy Director
7.	Md Shibli Sadique	Deputy Director
8.	Md. Gulshan Anowar Pradhan	Deputy Director
9.	Kamalesh Mandal	Deputy Director
10.	Rezaul Karim	Deputy Director
11.	Md. Nur-E-Alam	Deputy Director
12.	Md Abdul Wadud	Deputy Director
13.	Syed Nazrul Islam	Deputy Director
14.	Tahasin Monabil Haq	Assistant Director
15.	Afroza Haque Khan	Assistant Director
16.	Md. Saiduzzaman	Assistant Director
17.	Sobel Ahmed	Assistant Director

ľ	18.	Silvia Ferdous	Assistant Director
	19.	Muhammad Jafor Sadek Shibli	Assistant Director
	20.	Jwel Majumder	Deputy Assistant Director

## Terms and Conditions:

- (a) The period of the training including transit will be treated as on duty;
- (b) They will draw their usual pay and allowances from the ACC, Bangladesh in local currency;
- (c) All expenses regarding this visit will be borne by Anti-Corruption Commission:
- (d) Any other allowances/expenses and taxes admissible under relevant rules/regulations will be drawn from the budget of Anti-Corruption Commission:
- (e) They will leave Dhaka for Thailand on 22 May 2022 or the nearest possible date and leave Thailand for Dhaka on 03 June 2022 or the nearest possible date;
- (f) On return from abroad, they will report to their present place of posting; and
- 2. This order is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

OBNORAD

22-04-2022

Mohammad Moniruzzaman Bakaul Director

Phone: 02-222221165 Email: d.admin@acc.org.bd

Date: 22/4/2022

Record Number:

00.00.0000.000.16.003.19.341/1(39)

Copy for kind information and necessary action: (not according to the seniority).

- 1) Cabinet Secretary, Cabinet Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka/ Principal Secretary, Prime Minister's Office, Dhaka.
- 2) Senior Secretary, M/O Foreign Affairs, Segunbagicha, Dhaka [Director (Consular) is requested to issue a note verbale for their visa].
- 3) Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh

- Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 4) Ambassador, Royal Thai Embassy, 18 & 20 Madani Avenue, Baridhara, Dhaka 1212.
- 5) Embassy of the People's Republic of Bangladeh, House No. 727, Thonglor, Soi-55 Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok 10110, Thailand (By Fax through MOFA, Bangladesh) (Attention: Assistant Secretary, G.S-1, M/O Foreign Affairs, Dhaka).
- 6) Dr. Christopher J. Garnier, Executive Director, AIT Extension Asian Institute of Technology, 58 Moo 9, Paholyothin Highway Klong Nueng, Klong Luang, Pathumthani, Thailand
- 7) Director General (ICT & Training), Anti-Corruption Commission, Head Office, Dhaka.
- 8) Mir Ruhul Amin, Director General (Legal), Anti-Corruption Commission, Head Office, Dhaka.
- 9) Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 10) Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 11) Director (Finance), Anti-Corruption Commission, Head office, Dhaka.
- 12) P.S. to the Hon'ble Chairman, Anti-Corruption Commission, Dhaka (for kind information of Hon'ble Chairman).
- 13) P.S. to the Hon'ble Commissioner (Enquiry), Anti-Corruption Commission, Dhaka (for kind information of Hon'ble Commissioner).
- 14) P.S. to the Hon'ble Commissioner (Investigation), Anti-Corruption Commission, Dhaka (for kind information of Hon'ble Commissioner).
- 15) P.S. to the Secretary, Anti-Corruption Commission, Dhaka (for kind information of respected Secretary).
- 16) System Analyst, Anti-Corruption Commission, Dhaka (To upload in the ACC website).
- 17) Mr. S.M. Mafidul Islam, Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Divisional office, Sylhet.
- 18) Mr. Mohammad Monirul Islam, Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head Office, Dhaka.
- 19) Mr. Uttom Kumar Mondal, Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head Office, Dhaka.
- 20) Mr. Md. Manzur Morshed, Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Divisional Office, Khulna.
- 21) Deputy Director (Human Resources/Finance/Training), Anti-Corruption Commission, Head office, Dhaka.
- 22) Mr. Mohd. Mahbubul Alam, Deputy Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Integrated District office, Dhaka-2.

- 23) Mr. Md Shibli Sadique, Deputy Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head Office, Dhaka.
- 24) Mr. Md. Gulshan Anowar Pradhan, Deputy Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head Office, Dhaka.
- 25) Mr. Kamalesh Mandal, Deputy Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Integrated District office, Dhaka-1.
- 26) Mr. Rezaul Karim, Deputy Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Integrated District office, Faridpur.
- 27) Mr. Md. Nur-E-Alam, Deputy Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Integrated District office, Sylhet.
- 28) Mr. Md Abdul Wadud, Deputy Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Integrated District office, Khulna.
- 29) Syed Nazrul Islam, Deputy Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head Office, Dhaka.
- 30) Mr. Tahasin Monabil Haq, Assistant Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head Office, Dhaka.
- 31) Mrs. Afroza Haque Khan, Assistant Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head Office, Dhaka.
- 32) Mr. Md. Saiduzzaman , Assistant Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head Office, Dhaka.
- 33) Mr. Sobel Ahmed, Assistant Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Integrated District office, Noakhali.
- 34) Mrs. Silvia Ferdous, Assistant Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head Office, Dhaka.
- 35) Mr. Muhammad Jafor Sadek Shibli, Assistant Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head Office, Dhaka
- 36) Mr. Jwel Majumder, Deputy Assistant Director, Anti-Corruption Commission, Integrated District office, Sylhet.
- 37) Protocol Officer, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head office, Dhaka.
- 38) Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 39) Transport Officer, Anti-Corruption Commission, Head office, Dhaka.

22-04-2022

Cossional

Mohammad Moniruzzaman Bakaul Director