Dhaka DO



There are five Integrated district office under administrative area:

Dhaka-1: Metropolitan Area & Dhaka District

Dhaka-2: Narshingdi, Narayanganj, Gazipur, Munshiganj & Manikganj District.

Tangail: Tangail, Jamalpur & Sherput District.

Mymensingh: Mymensingh, Netrokona & Kishoreganj District.

Faridpur: Faricpur, Rajbari, Gopalganj, Shariatpur & Madaripur District.


Office Type Divisional Office
Administrative Area Dhaka Metropolitan Area, Dhaka, Tangail, Mymensingh, Faridpur
First 11th Storied Government Building (4th Floor)
Segun Bagicha
Dhaka 1000

About ACC

Contact Form: 

Contact EN

Please describe the nature of your request in a few words.